Team Members

Director – John K. Guiney SJ

Office/Accounts Administrator – Berna Cunningham

Deputy Director, Social Policy and Communications Coordinator  – Eoin Carroll

Environmental Officer – Catherine Devitt

Social Theology Officer – Kevin Hargaden

Communications Officer - Martina Madden

Peter McVerry Trust/ JCFJ Team Member - Peter McVerry SJ

To contact any member of the JCFJ team, please email them, using their first initial & surname followed by 

Posted in About Us

Print Email